Didaktische Expertise

Antje Zoller 

Team Digitale Lehre, ZFH

Kontakt

E-Mail: antje.zoller@zfh.uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-3845

Raum: WS-A 109

E-Tutor*innen
Luisa Victoria Wieskötter, Katharina Vorast

Dr. Minou Seitz

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät V

Kontakt

E-Mail: minou.seitz@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-4605

Raum: AE-B 005

E-Tutor*innen
Neruna Yugarajah

Alina Schulte-Buskase

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät II

Kontakt

E-Mail: alina.schulte-buskase@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-3446

Raum: WHP-B 102

E-Tutor
Phillip Ahrberg

Stefan Krüger

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät IV

Kontakt

E-Mail: stefan.krueger@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-5386

Raum: H-C 6322

E-Tutor
Jakov Dolgov, Denise Verdi, Paulina Müllers

Tim Homrighausen

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät III

Kontakt

E-Mail: tim.homrighausen@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-4274

Raum: US-D 209

E-Tutoren
Hakim Acar, Ngoc Lan Phung

Oliver Hahm 

Team Digitale Lehre, ZFH

Kontakt

E-Mail: oliver.hahm@zfh.uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-5374

Raum: WS-A 109

E-Tutor*innen
Luisa Victoria Wieskötter, Katharina Vorast

Lorenz Gilli

Lorenz Gilli

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät I

Kontakt

E-Mail: gilli@medienwissenschaft.uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-2373

Raum: AHA-A 119

E-Tutor*innen
Cagdas Günes, Jan Kricks, Helen Schwarz, Elias Wöbs

Jacqueline Dreisbach

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät III

Kontakt

E-Mail: jacqueline.dreisbach@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-5395

Raum: US-G 216

E-Tutoren
Hakim Acar, Ngoc Lan Phung

Rebecca Busch

Digital Didactics Expert, Fakultät IV

Kontakt

E-Mail: rebecca.busch@uni-siegen.de

Telefon: +49 (0)271 740-2378

Raum: H-C 6322

E-Tutor
Jakov Dolgov, Denise Verdi, Paulina Müllers